Webinar
Other Higher Education Issues

Data Protection & Privacy - What Institution Staff Needs to Know!

February 13, 2019

Time:  2:00PM ET, 1:00PM CT, 12:00PM MT, 11:00AM PT, 10:00AM AT

All institution staff must share in the responsibility of data protection and privacy.  Learn key points to protect yourself, students, and your institution.

Presenters:  Baron Rodriguez, Data Privacy Expert Owner/CEO, Noble Privacy Solutions, LLC  and Tiina Rodrigue, Cybersecurity Subject Matter Expert

Register Here!

Details
Start Date: 02.13.2019
Share via link
https://wcetsan.wiche.edu/events/data-protection-privacy-what-institution-staff-needs-know