Webinar
Professional Licensure

Learn about NASASPS & Bridging the Gap Between Post-Secondary Education Regulation & Professional Licensure

Join us to discuss the valuable work of NASASPS (National Association of State Administrators and Supervisors of Private Schools) whose mission is to improve and promote effective state regulation of private post-secondary education. Our presenter will share the work of NASASPS in general and specifically offer a discussion about collaboration between regulatory bodies. The session will also focus on helping institutions learn more about what they need to know about degree programs that aim to prepare students for entry to fields that require a professional or occupational license.    

This webcast is provided free and open to all. 

Register today for the SAN webcast.” The webcast will run for 60 minutes and take place via GoToWebinar.

The webcast will be recorded and available on the website with captions shortly after the live session.

Wednesday, June 27, 2pm EDT, 1pm CDT, 12pm MDT, 11am PDT, 10am AKDT

Presenter:

Julie Woodruff, Assistant Executive Director & Lead Attorney, Division of Postsecondary State Authorization of the Tennessee Higher Education Commission

 

Details
Start Date: 06.27.2018
Share via link
https://wcetsan.wiche.edu/events/learn-about-nasasps-bridging-gap-between-post-secondary-education-regulation-professional