Webinar
Reciprocity (SARA)

SANsational Award Winners Part 2 - Location & Compliance Innovations

January 16, 2019

Time:  2:00PM ET, 1:00PM CT, 12:00PM MT, 11:00AM PT, 10:00AM AT

Award winners will present their exceptional processes:

Location:  University of Louisville and Mount Saint Mary's University

Compliance Innovations:  International Sports Sciences Association (ISSA) and Texas Woman's University

Register Today!

Details
Start Date: 01.16.2019
Share via link
https://wcetsan.wiche.edu/events/sansational-award-winners-part-2-location-compliance-innovations