Webinar
Federal Regulations

SAN and UPCEA Webinar - The Federal Rulemaking Process

Registration is Open! 

Learn how to follow the upcoming negotiated rulemaking process and how to keep colleagues informed about the negotiated rulemaking meetings and the possible outcomes for the development of new Federal regulations. (Newest Negotiated Rulemaking Committee Meetings begins October 4, 2021 - Negotiated Rulemaking for Higher Education 2021-22)

Date:  September 29, 2021 (Wednesday)

Time: 10AM Alaska, 11AM Pacific, 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern.


Host:

  • Cheryl Dowd; Senior Director, Policy Innovations, WCET/SAN

Moderator:

  • Ricky LaFosse; Compliance and Policy Lead, University of Michigan

Presenters:

  • Russ Poulin; Executive Director, WCET and Vice President for Technology-Enhanced Education, WICHE
  • David Schejbal; President, Excelsior College
Details
Start Date: 09.29.2021
Share via link
https://wcetsan.wiche.edu/events/san-and-upcea-webinar-federal-rulemaking-process